Latest Products http://www.srinivasacoirs.com Latest Products Fri, 30 Oct 2020 13:01:46 +0530 en-us http://www.srinivasacoirs.com Coir Fibre http://www.srinivasacoirs.com/coir-fibre.htm http://www.srinivasacoirs.com/coir-fibre.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Coir Fibre. The Coir Fibre manufactured by us is widely acclaimed by the clients for its good quality and excellent strength. We can provide the Coir Fibre in bulk quantity to meet the diverse needs of the clients. Coir Yarn http://www.srinivasacoirs.com/coir-yarn.htm http://www.srinivasacoirs.com/coir-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply high quality Coir Yarn. The Coir Yarn, offered by us, is made by adopting quality methods that make us ensure its finest quality. We provide the Coir Yarn in proper packaging to ensure its safe transit. The clients can avail the Coir Yarn from us in bulk quantity to meet the assorted needs. Curling Rope http://www.srinivasacoirs.com/curling-rope.htm http://www.srinivasacoirs.com/curling-rope.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively involved in the production & distribution of Curling Rope. The Curling Rope, we offer, is made using premium matured brown coir fiber by adopting advanced methods. Coco Peat Grow Bag http://www.srinivasacoirs.com/coco-peat-grow-bag.htm http://www.srinivasacoirs.com/coco-peat-grow-bag.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply ready to grow expandable bags for Professional growing. Our products are easy to handle and reconstitute (Medium Compression Ratio), They are proved to have better control on irrigation. It is also used as plant bags and available in different sizes. Coco Chips http://www.srinivasacoirs.com/coco-chips.htm http://www.srinivasacoirs.com/coco-chips.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Small Coconut Husk Chips are a primary ingredient in our Seedling Blend orchid mix and our Paph & Phrag Blend. Small coconut husk chips are a fairly even "1/8-1/4" inch size. Medium Coconut Husk Chips are a primary ingredient in our Multi Purpose Blend orchid mix. Medium Coconut husk chips are a fairly even "1/4-1/2" inch size and shape with fibrous crevices that orchid roots just love. Desiccated Coconut Powder http://www.srinivasacoirs.com/desiccated-coconut-powder.htm http://www.srinivasacoirs.com/desiccated-coconut-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture desiccated coconut powder of fine grade. Our high quality coconut powder is naturally sweet, has a nutty flavor and a crisp texture. This product is bacteria free and white in colour. It is mostly used in Bakery. The powder is made from desiccated (dried) coconut Natural coconut is broken, Peel the brown skins - Made into pulp finally dried hygenically before packing. Coco Peat http://www.srinivasacoirs.com/coco-peat.htm http://www.srinivasacoirs.com/coco-peat.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Peat is a natural product derived from Coconut Husks and is widely used in organic farming. We are one of the prime coco peat manufacturers and exporters in India. The aerated structure of our product enables in farming. Decomposed Organic Coco Peat http://www.srinivasacoirs.com/decomposed-organic-coco-peat.htm http://www.srinivasacoirs.com/decomposed-organic-coco-peat.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the utmost convenience of our customers, we ensure that the transaction is done only under the stern supervision of experts and professionals. This makes our payment procedures more secured and transparent. Carrying out systematic quality process at every stage, we keep our quality standards high to gain customers' satisfaction.